Team

Christian Bode
Geschäfts- und Produktionsleitung
0521 3059525 · c.bode@movin.de
Carsten Cronshage
Distributions- und Geschäftsleitung
0521 3059526 · c.cronshage@movin.de
Oscar Prieto
Vertriebsleitung
0521 3059527 · o.prieto@movin.de
Tanja Schmid
Redaktion kunst:stück & artig
0521 3059528 · t.schmid@movin.de
Dagmar Grabolle
Marketing
0521 37571
Marcel Perner
Leitung Info-Boxx
0521 3059524 · m.perner@movin.de
Lisa Schreiber
Backoffice
0521 37571 · backoffice@movin.de
Apollo
Inkasso